Laumiņas Rezidence Branches

Get to know our 5 branches of the preschool education institution Laumiņas Rezidence in Riga — in Centre, Āgenskalns, Jugla and Mežaparks!

To learn more about each of the branches, costs and conditions, please click on the picture of the respective branch!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This